OSU Alumni Association Staff Directory

General Contact Information
OSUAA Main Line: 541-737-2351
Toll free: 1-877-OSTATER
Email: osualum@oregonstate.edu

  Operations
Kathy Bickel
Vice President of Alumni Relations, Oregon State University
Executive Director, OSU Alumni Association
Phone: 541-737-7904
Email: Kathy.Bickel@oregonstate.edu

Christi Kasten '86
Senior Associate Executive Director
Phone: 541-737-7857
Email: Christi.Kasten@oregonstate.edu
  Caleb Colton '16
Facilities and Events Supervisor - CH2M HILL Alumni Center
Phone: 541-737-7852
Email: Caleb.Colton@oregonstate.edu
Richelle Hayes Richelle Hayes '96
CH2M HILL Alumni Center Director
Phone: 541-737-7849
Email: Richelle.Hayes@oregonstate.edu
Kelly Howard
Kelly Howard
Finance Director
Phone: 541-737-2755
Email: Kelly.Howard@oregonstate.edu


Leslie Keaton
Bookkeeping Technician
Phone: 541-737-7846
Email: Leslie.Keaton@oregonstate.edu
 Erika Erika McDowell '11
Administrative Assistant for Customer Service
Phone: 541-737-7844
Email: Erika.McDowell@oregonstate.edu
Janet McKensey Janet McKensey '79
Accounting Technician
Phone: 541-737-7856
Email: Janet.McKensey@oregonstate.edu
Mike Mathews Mike Mathews
Facilities and Events Manager - CH2M HILL Alumni Center
Phone: 541-737-1253
Email: Mike.Mathews@oregonstate.edu

Laura Pribyl '04
Executive Assistant & Board Coordinator
Phone: 541-737-7904
Email: Laura.Pribyl@oregonstate.edu
Jen Stotts Jen Stotts
Reservation and Events Coordinator - CH2M HILL Alumni Center
Phone: 541-737-7869
Email: Jen.Stotts@oregonstate.edu
  Alumni Programs
Julie Schwartz Julie Schwartz
Associate Executive Director - Alumni Programs
Phone: 541-737-7916
Email: Julie.Schwartz@oregonstate.edu
Geoff Bishop Geoff Bishop '15
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Programs
Phone: 541-737-7847
Email: Geoffrey.Bishop@oregonstate.edu
Matt Fenstermaker
Matt Fenstermaker
Early Engagement Director
Phone: 541-737-1704
Email: Matt.Fenstermaker@oregonstate.edu


Suzanne Phillips '05 '07
Regional Network Director
Alumni Diversity Coordinator
Phone: 503-553-3420
Email: Suzanne.Phillips@oregonstate.edu
Aaron Kerosky Aaron Kerosky '12
Regional Network Director
Phone: 503-553-3431
Email: Aaron.Kerosky@oregonstate.edu
Veronica Royce Veronica Royce
Alumni Relations Director - College of Public Health and Human Sciences
Phone: 541-737-3003
Email: Veronica.Royce@oregonstate.edu

Kate Sanders
Alumni Program Director
541-737-6220
Email: Kate.Sanders@oregonstate.edu
  Marketing and Communication
Angela McBride
Angela McBride
Marketing Associate Director
Phone: 541-737-7859
Email: Angela.McBride@oregonstate.edu
Kevin Miller
Kevin Miller '78
Editor, Oregon Stater
Manager of Alumni Communications
Phone: 541-737-0780
Email: Kevin.Miller@oregonstate.edu
Courtney Ball Courtney Ball
Assistant Director for Membership
Phone: 541-737-7861
Email: Courtney.Ball@oregonstate.edu
Ann Kinkley Ann Kinkley '77
Associate Editor, Oregon Stater
Phone: 541-737-7851
Email: Ann.Kinkley@oregonstate.edu
Hannah O'Leary
Hannah O'Leary '2013
Photographer
Phone: 541-737-9094
Email: Hannah.O'Leary@oregonstate.edu
Michelle Rucker
Michelle Rucker '11
Marketing Assistant Director
Phone: 541-737-7853
Email: Michelle.Rucker@oregonstate.edu